Sponsors & Exhibitors

The ENDOCLUBNORD would like to thank their industrial partners for
their support of the ENDOCLUBNORD Online 2021 in Hamburg.

Transparency requirement according to FSA Code and AKG guidelines

In accordance with the requirements of the FSA (Voluntary Self-Monitoring of the Pharmaceutical Industry), the conditions and the extent of the support of member companies should be presented transparently to the participants both in the congress announcement and in the implementation of the congress.

According to the guidelines of the AKG (Arzneimittel und Kooperation im Gesundheitswesen e.V.), member companies should work towards ensuring that their support is disclosed by the organiser both in the announcement of the congress and in its implementation. The publication of the type and extent of the total support does not constitute an obligation for the AKG member companies and takes place here voluntarily after written consent.

In the case of the industrial partners listed below, we provide information on their overall support within the framework of ENDOCLUBNORD 2021 in accordance with their membership of the FSA or AKG or individual consent:

Stand: Oktober 2021 | Änderungen vorbehalten
en_US

Sponsoren & Aussteller

Die Veröffentlichung der Sponsoren und Aussteller gemäß FSA-Vorgaben erfolgt in Kürze.

Der ENDOCLUBNORD bedankt sich bei den folgenden Industriepartnern für die bestätigte Unterstützung des ENDOCLUBNORD Online 2021 in Hamburg.

Transparenzvorgabe gemäß FSA-Kodex und AKG-Richtlinien

Gemäß den Vorgaben des FSA (Freiwillige Selbstkontrolle für die Arzneimittelindustrie e.V.) sollen die Bedingungen und der Umfang der Unterstützung von Mitgliedsunternehmen den Teilnehmern gegenüber sowohl bei der Kongressankündigung als auch -durchführung transparent dargestellt werden.

Gemäß den Richtlinien des AKG (Arzneimittel und Kooperation im Gesundheitswesen e.V.) sollen die Mitgliedsunternehmen darauf hinwirken, dass ihre Unterstützung sowohl bei der Kongressankündigung als auch -durchführung vom Veranstalter offengelegt wird. Die Veröffentlichung von Art und Umfang der Gesamtunterstützung stellt keine Verpflichtung für die AKG-Mitgliedsunternehmen dar und erfolgt hier freiwillig nach schriftlichem Einverständnis.

Bei den nachfolgend genannten Industriepartnern informieren wir über deren Gesamtunterstützung im Rahmen des ENDOCLUBNORD 2021 gemäß ihrer Mitgliedschaft im FSA bzw. AKG oder individueller Einwilligung:

Stand: Oktober 2021 | Änderungen vorbehalten